Google Maps E-mail
magnify
Home Unternehmen Das Team

Das Team

Robert Kager

Geschäftsführung

 

Email: robert.kager@eh-marko.at

Telefon: +43 (0) 316 717414 16

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 5044544

Franz Maier

Verkauf / Außendienst

 

Email: franz.maier@eh-marko.at

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 88620505

Hannes Jandl

Verkauf / Gebietsleiter Kärnten

 

Email: hannes.jandl@eh-marko.at

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 2173059

Markus Glatz

Verkauf

 

Email: markus.glatz@eh-marko.at

Telefon: +43 (0) 316 717414 13

Patrick Schmidt

Verkauf

 

Email: patrick.schmidt@eh-marko.at

Telefon: +43 (0) 316 717414 14

Gerald Prettenthaler

Verkauf

 

Email: gerald.prettenthaler@eh-marko.at

Telefon: +43 (0) 316 717414 21

Dean Kerovec

Verkauf

 

Email: dean.kerovec@eh-marko.at

Phone: +43 (0) 316 717414 20

Adi Lanzmaier

Techniker

 

Email: adi.lanzmaier@eh-marko.at

Telefon: +43 (0) 316 717414 0

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 619 99 09

Brigitte Remling

Buchhaltung

 

Email: brigitte.remling@eh-marko.at

Telefon: +43 (0) 316 717414 10

Manuela Kager

Sekretariat

 

Email: manuela.kager@eh-marko.at

Telefon: +43 (0) 316 717414 11

Martina Paluch

EDV / Marketing

 

Email: martina.paluch@eh-marko.at

Telefon: +43 (0) 316 717414 12

Alfred Veith

Lager / Logistik

 

Email: alfred.veith@eh-marko.at

Telefon: +43 (0) 316 717414 18

Christopher Grießmaier

Lager / Logistik

 

Email: chris.griessmaier@eh-marko.at

Telefon: +43 (0) 316 717414 17